• VeggieTales SuperComics: Vol 1

VeggieTales SuperComics: Vol 1

, ,

VeggieTales SuperComics brings you a popular new format with all the zany fun you've come to expect from VeggieTales. Each SuperComic includes three VeggieTales stories, hundreds of full-color illustrations, and fun bonus features. Stories in Volume 1 include Dave and the Giant Pickle, Lyle the Kindly Viking, and the all-new LarryBoy and the Prideosaurus. Lessons include sharing, self-esteem, and humility.


  • isbn: 9781433685347
  • status: Active
  • season: Spring 2015
  • publish date: 02/15/2015
  • pages: 104

similar products